The Boy Chronicles #3

images-5

As I have been posting these, people close to me have tried to guess who the men are and I just want to remind readers that not every man is directly related to me. SO….to the people who think they can guess who these men are, you may or may not be able to (I enjoy the tries lol). Thanks for reading!!!!

 

The Boy Chronicles Installment #3

#9

Asshole.

Fucking asshole. You are the scum of the earth. Come into my dwelling again and I will kill you.

It’s never a question if I have ever liked you.

You have always been the weird one to me. Resorting to violence to solve your problems. Putting your hands on she, her, and them.

Being worst than the brother that died.

Threaten her again and I will kill you.

Touch my creator and being and watch your demise.

It’s not a question of morality.

Dead is what you are better as.

 

#10 (part 1)

Hey.

These are the series of questions I wanted to ask you:

 

  • Why do you always smile really big when you see me? You are just nice right?
  • Do you enjoy saying my name? If so why?
  • Who am I to you?
  • Do you want to be someone to me?
  • Do you want to know my inner thoughts?
  • Could we possibly have the same thoughts?
  • How do you feel about me?

 

Answer honestly please.

You and I believe in silence too often.

 

#11 (part 2)

I think I revel in unanswered questions because I am scared of the answers. But this is not about me, it’s about you. Your being is one of questions. Questions that other people want the answers to. Answers that people go to you and get. What you do not know is that I want the answers too.

But I will never ask you. I am letting you lose what you do not know you want. Or maybe I am wanted.

Just please stop looking at me. Stop asking about me. Do not touch me. Stop being interested by my words.

Your silence is terrifying and comforting. What am I saying? You must be so confused. You must question who I am. You must wonder what my eyes say. You must want to scream what I mean to you. You want to scream that I am NOTHING. You want to scream that I am SOMETHING. I said that you and I believe in silence too often.

I was wrong.

I believe in silence.

You are driven to silence by me.

 

#12

Pure beyond measure. Yet you want to be dirty. Stains on your manhood are marks of beauty to you. You want to be rid of the purity of your seeds.

She does not love you.

How do you react to that? How do you love and one does love back?

You took it as a challenge. A game you could win. You forgot that she had a choice in your game. She was the prize and you did not want your money to go to waste if you lost.

She allowed you to reach levels, but every time you got close…you failed.

You want her shit to dirty you so bad. Not living her does not mean that you will not live.

Let her dirty someone else. Let her fuck up herself.

Purity is manhood, contrary to popular belief.

 

Leave a Reply

